E Technologies Logo
E Technologies Phone   E Technologies Cart  

Staff Directory

Staff Directory and Contact Information

CLEVELAND OPERATIONS

300 Industrial Parkway

Chagrin Falls, OH44022

P: 440-247-7000 F: 888-329-3880

John Englhardt

President

john@etechnologies.com

440-247-7000, ext 111
440-725-5371 mobile

Tom Wetherbee

Regional VP

tom@etechnologies.com

440-247-7000, ext 118
440-463-7721 mobile

Shauna Widman

VP Service

shauna@etechnologies.com

440-247-7000, ext 113
440-463-4355 mobile

Ben League

Account Manager

ben@etechnologies.com

440-247-7000, ext 114
440-725-9280 mobile

Ted Poesse

Field Operations

ted@etechnologies.com

440-247-7000, ext 123
440-804-4099 mobile

Kelley Coreno

Customer Service

kelley@etechnologies.com

440-247-7000, ext 112


The page you requested either is no longer available or access to it has been restricted.