E Technologies Logo
E Technologies Phone   E Technologies Cart  

Contact Us

Staff Directory and Contact Information

CLEVELAND OPERATIONS

300 Industrial Parkway

Chagrin Falls,OH44022

P: 440-247-7000/ 800-ET SALES


John Englhardt

President

john@etechnologies.com

440-247-7000, ext 111
440-725-5371 mobile

Tom Wetherbee

Regional VP

tom@etechnologies.com

440-247-7000, ext 118
440-463-7721 mobile

Shauna Widman

VP Service

shauna@etechnologies.com

440-247-7000, ext 113
440-463-4355 mobile

Len Masek

Inside Sales

len@etechnologies.com

440-247-7000, ext 114
440-725-9280 mobile

Brian Auletta

Field Operations

brian@etechnologies.com

440-247-7000, ext 123
440-804-4099 mobile

Kelley Coreno

Customer Service

kelley@etechnologies.com

440-247-7000, ext 112

 



CHICAGO OPERATIONS

P: 847-807-3333 / 800-ET SALES

Kevin Laas

Regional VP

kevin@etechnologies.com

847-807-3333
847-915-9696 mobile

Anne Fretwell

Customer Service

anne@etechnologies.com

440-247-7000, ext 116